This page lists the extraordinary individuals that make up Team Atlantic Canada Rocks, as well as their roles.

Administration / Management Team

Founder / Managing Editor / All Genres:
Cole McLean – Cole@AtlanticCanadaRocks.ca

Local Acts / Shows Managing Editor / All Genres:
Kate Graves – Kate@AtlanticCanadaRocks.ca

Marketing/Contesting/Publicity Management:
Renaye Quinn – Renaye@AtlanticCanadaRocks.ca

Reporter 

Ticket Information / Links / All Genres:
Pylyp Arsenot – Felip@AtlanticCanadaRocks.ca

Photography

HRM / Nova Scotia

Chandrae Bailey 

Chandrae@AtlanticCanadaRocks.ca

New Brunswick / Maine Reporter / Photography / Discussion / All Genres
Stephanie Anthony – Stephanie@AtlanticCanadaRocks.ca